US Locations

Vapiano Ballston

4401 Wilson Boulevard
Arlington, Virginia 22203
P. 703-528-3113
F. 703-528-3115
Ballston@vapiano.com

Vapiano Bethesda

4900 Hampden Lane
Bethesda, MD 20814
P.301-215-7013
F.301 215-7016
bethesda@vapiano.com

Vapiano Charlotte

201 S. Tryon St.
Charlotte, NC. 28202
P. 704-332-2440
F. 704-332-2384
Info@vapiano-charlotte.com

Vapiano Chicago

2577 N. Clark St.
Chicago, IL. 60614
P. 773-904-7984
F.773-697-4350
chicago@vapiano.com

Vapiano Chicago Loop

44 S Wabash Avenue
(Corner of Wabash and Monroe)
Chicago, IL 60603
P. 312 384 1960
F. 312 384 1961
chicagoloop@vapiano.com

Vapiano Chinatown

623-625 H Street N.W.
Washington, DC 20001
P. 202-621-7636
F. 202-621-7648
hstreet@vapiano.com

Vapiano Dulles Town Center

21100 Dulles Town Circle
Dulles,VA 20166
P. 703-574-4740
F. 703-665-0088
dtc@vapiano.com

Vapiano M Street

1800 M Street N.W.
Washington, DC 20036
P. 202-640-1868
F. 202-640-1869
1800MStreet@vapiano.com

Vapiano Miami

1221 Brickel Ave
Miami, FL. 33131
P. 305-374-0311
F.305-374-0312
miami1@vapiano.com

Vapiano New York City

113 University Pl.
New York, NY, 10003
P. 212-777-9477
F. 212-777-9577
unionsquare@vapiano-nyc.com

Vapiano Reston Town Centre

1875 Explorer St., South of Market
Reston, VA. 20191
P. 571-281-2893
F.571-203-0005
reston@vapiano.com